Our Team
Our Team
Ken Fisher
President & Chief Executive Officer
Ken Fisher
President & Chief Executive Officer

 

  • Vision, mission, strategy
  • Governance
  • Membership and industry relations

Email: KenF@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.487.1117

Knowledge & Business Advancement

Sherry L. Johnson, CEM, CMP
Vice President
Sherry L. Johnson, CEM, CMP

 

  • Association Governance
  • Trade Relations
  • Knowledge, event, and exhibit management
  • Strategic business partnerships

 

Email: SherryJ@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1144

Elizabeth Waldo
Event Coordinator
Elizabeth Waldo
Event Coordinator

 

  • Sponsorship Sales
  • Booth Sales
  • Event Planning

Email: ElizabethW@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1204

Gina Zirkle
Learning Resource Specialist
Gina Zirkle
Learning Resource Specialist

 

  • Academic Activities
  • Knowledge Programs for greenhouse and nursery production

Email: GinaZ@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1145

Margaret McGuire-Schoeff, CMP
Business Engagement and Event Director
Margaret McGuire-Schoeff, CMP
Business Engagement and Event Director

 

  • Event housing and registration management
  • Event and meeting planning

Email: MargaretS@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1143

Meagan Nace
Program Development Specialist
Meagan Nace
Program Development Specialist

 

  • Program Development
  • Collaborate with members, academics, and the industry

Email: MeaganN@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1140

Shanan Atkinson
Trade Show Manager
Shanan Atkinson
Trade Show Manager

 

  • Trade Show Manager

Email: ShananA@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1137

Industry Advocacy & Research

Craig Regelbrugge
Senior Vice President
Craig Regelbrugge
Senior Vice President

 

  • Public Policy and government relations

 

Email: CraigR@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 202.789.8111

Jill Calabro, PhD
Research & Science Programs Director
Jill Calabro, PhD
Research & Science Programs Director

 

  • Research, technical, and plant health issues

Email: JillC@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 202.789.0683

Tal Coley
Director of Government Affairs
Tal Coley
Director of Government Affairs

 

  • Government Relations
  • Membership and industry relations

Email: TalC@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 202.789.8112

Jennifer Gray
Research Programs Administrator
Jennifer Gray
Research Programs Administrator

 

  • Governance, marketing, and development for the Horticultural Research Institute

Email: JenniferG@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1155

Membership & Strategic Engagement

Mary Beth Cowardin
Vice President
Mary Beth Cowardin
Vice President

 

  • Membership and Strategic Engagement

 

Email: MaryBethC@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1138

Lauren Snyder
Marketing Manager
Lauren Snyder
Marketing Manager

 

  • Print and e-marketing
  • Social media
  • copy writing

Email: LaurenS@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1154

Jeremiah Werstein
Digital Engagement Specialist
Jeremiah Werstein
Digital Engagement Specialist

 

  • Online Engagement
  • Website management and development
  • Marketing and communications support

Email: JeremiahW@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1139

Jordann Dillard
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Jordann Dillard
Marketing & Communications Specialist

 

  • Print and e-marketing
  • Social media
  • Copy writing

Email: JordannD@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1205

Operational Support

Karen Limbert, CPA
Vice President & Controller
Karen Limbert, CPA

 

  • Financial Reporting
  • Planning and Budgeting
  • Accounts Payable and Receivable

 

Email: KarenL@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1151

Amanda Holton
Information Specialist
Amanda Holton
Information Specialist

 

  • Database Management

Email: AmandaH@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1153

Carol Baker
Office Administrator
Carol Baker
Office Administrator & Executive Assistant

 

  • Office administration

Email: CarolB@AmericanHort.org
Phone: 614.884.1203