This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Our Leadership
 
Our Leadership

AmericanHort is governed by volunteers that give their time, talents, and treasure to help the association and our industry flourish. They are the people behind the plants.

Executive Committee

Tom Hughes
Chairman of the Board
Tom Hughes
Chairman of the Board

Hughes Nursery & Landscaping LLC

Email: tom@hughesnursery.com
Phone: 319.396.7038

Susie Raker-Zimmerman
Immediate Past Chair
Susie Raker-Zimmerman
Immediate Past Chair

Raker-Roberta's Young Plants

Email: susieraker@raker.com
Phone: 517.542.4560

Lisa Graf
Treasurer
Lisa Graf
Treasurer
Graf Growers

Email: lisa@grafgrowers.com
Phone: 330.836.2727 x102

Ken Fisher
President & Chief Executive Officer
Ken Fisher
President & Chief Executive Officer

AmericanHort

Email: kenf@americanhort,.org
Phone: 614.487.1117

Directors

Steve Castorani
Steve Castorani

North Creek Nurseries Inc

Email: steve@northcreeknurseries.com
Phone: 610.255.0100

Bob Dickman
Bob Dickman

Dickman Farms LLC

Email: bob@dickmanfarms.com
Phone: 315.253.3030 x109

Gerry Docksteader
Gerry Docksteader

Master Nursery Garden Centers

Email: gerry@advancedhorticulturalsolutions.com
Phone: 707.359.2700

Joe Hobson
Joe Hobson

Midwest Trading Horticultural Supplies Inc.

Email: jhobson@midwest-trading.com
Phone: 630.365.1190

Rob Lando
Rob Lando

AgriNomix

Email: robertl@agrinomix.com
Phone: 440.774.2981

Cole Mangum
Cole Mangum

Bell Nursery USA LLC

Email: cole.mangum@bellnursery.com
Phone: 310.421.1500

Chris McCorkle
Chris McCorkle

McCorkle Nurseries Inc.

Email: cmccorkle90@gmail.com
Phone: 706.836.0052

Amy Morris
Amy Morris

N.G. Heimos Greenhouses

Email: amorris@ngheimos.com
Phone: 314.486.4744

Jon Reelhorn
Jon Reelhorn

Belmont Nursery

Email:jreelhorn@belmontnursery.com
Phone: 559.255.6645

Edward Overdevest
Edward Overdevest

Overdevest Nurseries LP

Email: ejo@overdevest-nurseries.com
Phone:856.451.3179

Mike Gooder
Mike Gooder

Plantpeddler Inc

Email: >mikeg@plantpeddler.com
Phone:800.827.1654

Jonathan Saperstein
Jonathan Saperstein

TreeTown USA

Email:jsaperstein@treetownusa.com
Phone:713.613.5600